PTA

Class Name Mobile Email
1 Averil Mokomoko 0274 108 250 aveny14@xtra.co.nz
2 Esther Vernon 0211093490 Esther.Vernon@gmail.com
2 Greta Bear 0211711198 gretabear@gmail.com
3 Ceillhe Sperath 021 574 414 ceillhe@timeunlimited.co.nz
3 Claire Bugg Reco1076@gmail.com
4 Jacinda Nisbet 021 473 493 bluandmoo@yahoo.com.au
4 Karyn Blennerhassett kazbl@orcon.net.nz
5 Nicola Wyllie 021 024 34780 damonandnic@yahoo.co.nz
5 Sarah Samuels 0277 581 924 hssamuels@xtra.co.nz
6 Carla Sheldon 021 757 151 carla.godward@gmail.com
6 Joanne Joyce 0225656923 j.joyce02@gmail.com
7 Priya Reid 021 643 687 priandave@gmail.com
8 Lucinda Barton Lucinda@identifi.co.nz
8 Natalie Mihalijevich nataliemihaljevich@outlook.com
9 Tania Donnianni 021 427 746 tania.donnianni@gmail.com
9 Laura Hassapladakis 021338681 Laura.hassapladakis@nzi.co.nz